Happiness can exist only in acceptance.

0041

Part 1, Chapter One.

“It was a bright cold day in April, and the clocks were striking thirteen. Winston Smith, his chin nuzzled into his breast in an effort to escape the vile wind, slipped quickly through the glass doors of Victory Mansions, though not quickly enough to prevent a swirl of gritty dust from entering along with him.”

(1984, George Orwell)

Acerca de Biel Calderon

“Being the richest man in the cemetery doesn’t matter to me … Going to bed at night saying we’ve done something wonderful… that’s what matters to me” (Steve Jobs) Born in Mallorca, 1983. 18 years later I moved to Madrid to study BA Political Science, 2001-2006. I wanted to be a photographer. In 2007 I graduated MA Asian and Pacific Studies, Barcelona. I wanted to be a photographer. Finally, in 2007 I graduated MA Photojournalism. Since then I have collaborated with digital magazines, NGO’s and newspapers. And I became a photographer. Recently I have been exploring Multimedia Journalism along side my photography in order to test new ways of storytelling. Currently based in Bangkok.
Esta entrada fue publicada en Laos y etiquetada , , , , , . Guarda el enlace permanente.

Responder

